USA Hockey has released the names of the players that will take part in the CCM/USA All-American Top Prospects Game and the list includes eight Ontario Hockey League players. The game will take place September 26, 2013 at the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh.

The second annual event is similar to the Home Hardware/CHL Top Prospects game held in Canada each year but includes solely American born players and all the players taking part are eligible for the 2014 NHL Draft.

The eight OHL players invited to take part are: Goaltender Alex Nedeljkovic, Plymouth Whalers; defensemen Tony DeAngelo, Sarnia Sting; Aaron Haydon, Niagara Ice Dogs; and forwards Greg Betzold, Peterborough Petes; Connor Chatham, Plymouth Whalers; Blake Clarke, North Bay Battalion; Kevin Labanc, Barrie Colts and Ryan MacInnis, Kitchener Rangers.

Complete roster

GOALTENDERS: Blake Weyrick, USNTDP (USHL); Ed Minney, USNTDP (USHL); Alex Nedeljkovic, Plymouth Whalers (OHL); Thatcher Demko, Boston College (Hockey East)

DEFENSEMEN: Louis Belpedio, USNTDP (USHL); Ryan Bliss, USNTDP (USHL); Ryan Collins, USNTDP (USHL); Tony DeAngelo, Sarnia Sting (OHL); Jack Dougherty, USNTDP (USHL); Keegan Ford, USNTDP (USHL); Jack Glover, USNTDP (USHL); Aaron Haydon, Niagara IceDogs (OHL); Josh Jacobs, Indiana Ice (USHL); Jonathan MacLeod, USNTDP (USHL); Ryan Mantha, Sioux City Musketeers (USHL); Hunter Warner, Waterloo Black Hawks (USHL).

FORWARDS: Greg Betzold, Peterborough Petes (OHL); Anders Bjork, USNTDP (USHL); Connor Chatham, Plymouth Whalers (OHL); Blake Clarke, North Bay Battalion (OHL); Chase DeLeo, Portland Winterhawks (WHL); Shane Eiserman, Dubuque Fighting Saints (USHL); Jared Fiegl, USNTDP (USHL); Shane Gersich, USNTDP (USHL); Ryan Hitchcock, USNTDP (USHL); Keegan Iverson, Portland Winterhawks (WHL); Kevin Labanc, Barrie Colts (OHL); Dylan Larkin, USNTDP (USHL); Ryan MacInnis, Kitchener Rangers (OHL); Seamus Malone, Dubuque Fighting Saints (USHL); Sonny Milano, USNTDP (USHL); Austin Poganski, Tri-City Storm (USHL); Jack Ramsey, Penticton Vees (BCHL); Nick Schmaltz, Green Bay Gamblers (USHL); Tyler Sheehy, Waterloo Black Hawks (USHL); Nolan Stevens, USNTDP (USHL); Alex Tuch, USNTDP (USHL); Dominic Turgeon, Portland Winterhawks (WHL); Michael Turner, Cushing Academy (USHS); Joe Wegwerth, USNTDP (USHL).