The Plymouth Whalers Ryan Hartman leads all draft eligible players in penalty minutes with 102 and is well on his way to being the only player with 100 plus minutes to score 25 goals and 60 points. The Soo Greyhounds Darnell Nurse is next with 93 minutes and he is well on his way to being the only defenseman with 100 plus minutes to score 10 goals and 40 points. The Niagara Ice Dogs Mack Lemmon sits third with 90 minutes, followed by the Sudbury Wolves Brody Silk with 82 and the Kingston Frontenacs Ryan Hutchinson with 78.

Charlie Graham of the Belleville Bulls leads goaltenders in both goals against average and save percentage. His 2.36 GAA tops the Brampton Battalion’s Jake Smith’s 2.64 GAA while his .929 SV% tops Mississauga Steelheads’ Spencer Martin’s .909 SV%. Alex Fotinos of the Barrie Colts is third in goals against average with 3.00 while Martin sits fourth with a 3.04 GAA.

The London Knights’ red hot Bo Horvat sits alone atop the powerplay goal leaders with 14 and is also tied for the league lead in that department. Windsor Spitfires’ Kerby Rychel is second with 11 while Sean Monahan of the Ottawa 67’s and Nicholas Baptiste of the Sudbury Wolves, who is also red hot, are tied for third with 10 a piece. Horvat’s teammate Max Domi closes out the leaders with 7 powerplay goals.

Domi continues to lead in overall points with 64. He is followed by Monahan who has 54 and Rychel with 51. Horvat comes in fourth with 46 followed by Hartman and the Saginaw Spirit’s Jimmy Lodge who have 41 points each. Jason Dickinson of the Guelph Storm and Ryan Kujawinski of the Kingston Frontenacs are next with 37 points each while Baptiste has 24 points.

London’s Nikita Zadorov continues to lead in the plus/minus with a plus 31 and is followed by Chris Bigras of the Owen Sound Attack with a plus 27. Domi continues to sit third with a plus 26 while Justin Bailey of the Kitchener Rangers is fourth with a plus 17. Zach Nastasiuk of the Attack with a plus 15 and Darnell Nurse with a plus 14 close out the leaders.

Follow us on twitter at @intheoradio and @dominictiano